The Dog Days of Summer Are Upon Us: Country Stars and Their Dogs  [Photo Gallery]

The Dog Days of Summer Are Upon Us: Country Stars and Their Dogs [Photo Gallery]

Today (June 21) is the first official day of summer, which means those hot, humid “dog days of summer” will be here soon here.

In the spirit of the season, check out some of your favorite country stars and their dogs, including Jake Owen, Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean, Justin Moore, Brett Eldredge, Miranda Lambert and more.

Spoons

A post shared by Brett Eldredge (@bretteldredge) on

Well…our family just expanded by two. Everyone meet Johnny and June! #greatdanesofinstagram

A post shared by Justin Moore (@justincolemoore) on

Honey girl.

A post shared by jimiwestbrook (@jimiwestbrook) on

thanks to my friends @fieldstreamshop for sending this toy to the little guy. He obviously is lovin it.

A post shared by Jason Aldean (@jasonaldean) on

my little man in his favorite spot. #boss

A post shared by Jason Aldean (@jasonaldean) on

loved having my sweet scruffy boy on the road this weekend. #Dibsthedog

A post shared by Kelsea Ballerini (@kelseaballerini) on

She's lost her tennis ball but still plays with its remains. 🎾 #resourceful

A post shared by Maren Morris (@marenmorris) on

#NationalKidsAndPetsDay Been playing with this little bugger all week 🐶

A post shared by jonpardipics (@jonpardipics) on

Reunited with our boys! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts to everyone who helped us find them.

A post shared by Lee Brice (@leebrice) on

Merry Christmas from Sylo and Alley…!

A post shared by Brantley Gilbert (@brantleygilbert) on

He's TWO!! Happy birthday Hawk Houser! We love you big boy

A post shared by Randy Houser (@randyhouser) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BTy3GvejCKv/?taken-by=chuckwicks&hl=en

main photo via Brett Eldredge’s Instagram

Blogs

670 KBOI Guest BLOG:  Superintendent of Public Instruction Sherri Ybarra

670 KBOI Guest BLOG: Superintendent of Public Instruction Sherri Ybarra

670 KBOI Guest BLOG: Superintendent of Public Instruction Sherri Ybarra Superintendent Ybarra praises Gov. Little’s continued commitment to education Monday’s State of the State address by Gov. Brad Little offered welcome news to educators and families throughout Idaho. “Investing in Idaho’s public schools continues to be the top priority for Gov. Little, with a particular…

Santa’s Shopping list

Santa’s Shopping list

Kissin 92.3 is hooking you up with some free groceries!! All you need to do is keep track of Santa’s shopping list! We are sending Santa shopping and adding a new item to his list every weekday at: 8am, 10am, noon, 3pm and 5pm Every morning Alana and Chris will ask for the previous days…

Worthington BLOG:  From Patriot to Punchline

Worthington BLOG: From Patriot to Punchline

From Patriot to Punchline By Rick Worthington 9/3/20 Have you ever tried to do something good, but went about doing it the wrong way? I think, that is what we saw from Ammon Bundy during the Special Session in Idaho. I fear those actions have tainted the man’s reputation as a freedom fighter to what…

Worthington BLOG: Racism is more common than you think

Worthington BLOG: Racism is more common than you think

  Racism is more common than you think 6/4/20   By: Rick Worthington I guess this is as good a time as any to admit, the #BLM rallies in Idaho and the rioting in other areas has me thinking more about racism than I have in years. Let us speak honestly. Racism exists, and it is…

Headlines