Darryl Worley Readies New Album, “Second Wind: Latest & Greatest”

Darryl Worley will release a new album, Second Wind: Latest & Greatest, on April 26.

The 15-track offering features fresh takes on past No. 1 hits like “Have You Forgotten,” “Awful Beautiful Life,” “I Miss My Friend and more, as well as seven new tunes.

“Who would’ve ever dreamed that I’d still be doing this after all these years,” says Darryl. “I’m not totally certain, but I think the music could be better than ever. This record is something unlike anything else we’ve ever done, and I know you’re going to love it. I hope y’all have as much fun listening to this new stuff as we had making it.”

Second Wind: Latest & Greatest is available for pre-order now.

photo by Kimberly Worley and Lisa Adkins

Second Wind: Latest & Greatest

1. “When You Need My Love”
2. “Good Day to Run”
3. “Second Wind”
4. “Family Tree”
5. “Tennessee River Run”
6. “I Miss My Friend”
7. “Awful Beautiful Life”
8. “Have You Forgotten”
9. “Lonely Alone”
10.” Whiskey Makes Me Think About You”
11. “The Night (Sure Looks Good on You)”
12. “It’s Good to Be Me”
13. “Do Something Good”
14. “Running”
15. “Working on a Love Song”


Chris Janson VIP Pre-Party!

Join us Monday, August 22nd at the Western Idaho Fair for Chris Janson! Make sure you get there early because we’ll have a special Pre-Party for the first 75 people at the gate at 5pm catered by Costa Vida, plus your chance to upgrade your seats and win prizes from your favorite Kissin Country Artists!