Social Media Roundup: Lee Ann Womack’s Killer Night, Jason Aldean’s Outlaw Baby, Blake Shelton’s Greeting for Adam Levine & More

Social Media Roundup: Lee Ann Womack’s Killer Night, Jason Aldean’s Outlaw Baby, Blake Shelton’s Greeting for Adam Levine & More

If you don’t have time to comb through social media all day, here’s what you’ve been missing over the last 24 hours or so in the country music world:

  • Lee Ann Womack sits down with “The Killer.”
  • Jason Aldean delights in his unborn child’s outlaw spirit.
  • Blake Shelton is excited to return to The Voice.
  • Tyler Farr leaves his wife a tornado survival kit.
  • Hunter Hayes hangs with the Titans NFL team.
  • Brandy Clark gives a shout out to life on a tour bus.
  • Keith Urban and Lindsay Ell jam on “We Were Us.”

#Repost @skyvillelive ・・・ "The Killer" and #LeeAnnWomack at our latest show. #JerryLeeLewis

A post shared by Lee Ann Womack (@leeannwomack) on

This is how you know ur kid is gonna be a badass!!! #johnnycashspirit 🖕🏼#liloutlaw

A post shared by Jason Aldean (@jasonaldean) on

Ahhhh….. Home sweet home…

A post shared by Blake Shelton (@blakeshelton) on

When you have a bus to catch and your wife is at home…. #essentials

A post shared by Tyler Farr (@tylerfarr) on

Taking a little time off the road…and a little time to appreciate the bus life. Shout out to Roger!

A post shared by Brandy Clark (@thebrandyclark) on

MMXVI Live album & video arrives tomorrow! Grab your copy now at the link in our bio! #DixieChicks

A post shared by Dixie Chicks (@dixie_chicks) on

Hey @LindsayEll… SO cool to jam on #WeWereUs with u!!!! Let's do it again. – KU

A post shared by Keith Urban (@keithurban) on

Blogs

Zach Bryan at Ford Idaho Center

Zach Bryan at Ford Idaho Center

Zach Bryan is bringing his “Burn, Burn, Burn” tour to the Ford Idaho Center and here’s how YOU can get your tickets! CLICK HERE TO REGISTER TO PURCHASE TICKETS Register for the chance to purchase Zach Bryan tickets via Fair AXS at www.axs.com/zachbryan. After the Fair AXS registration period concludes on January 29 at 10pm ET,…

Country Chaos

Country Chaos

Mark your calendars for February 20, 2023 because Kissin 92.3 is welcoming COUNTRY CHAOS with Chayce Beckham, Drake Miligan and Kolby Cooper to the Knitting Factory! The only place to win your tickets is with Kissin 92.3! Purchase your $12 tickets here before they sell out! https://www.chaycebeckham.com/welcome/ https://www.drakemilligan.com/ https://www.kolbycooper.com/

Chris Janson VIP Pre-Party!

Join us Monday, August 22nd at the Western Idaho Fair for Chris Janson! Make sure you get there early because we’ll have a special Pre-Party for the first 75 people at the gate at 5pm catered by Costa Vida, plus your chance to upgrade your seats and win prizes from your favorite Kissin Country Artists!

Headlines