Everything You Need to Know About Tonight’s “CMT Artists of the Year” Special

Everything You Need to Know About Tonight’s “CMT Artists of the Year” Special

From honorees and awards to performers and presenters, here’s everything a country music fan needs to know about CMT’s Artists of the Year television special.

Date: Oct. 17

Time: 8 p.m. ET

Location: Nashville’s Schermerhorn Symphony Center

Television Station: CMT

Honorees: CarrieUnderwood, Miranda Lambert, Kelsea Ballerini, Maren Morris, Little Big Town’s Karen Fairchild and Kimberly Schlapman, and Lady Antebellum’s Hillary Scott

Artist of a Lifetime Award: Loretta Lynn, presented by Sissy Spacek

Performers: Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae and Runaway June; The Pistol Annies; Kelsea Ballerini with Alison Krauss; Karen Fairchild and Kimberly Schlapman with Gladys Knight; Hillary Scott with Tori Kelly and Kirk Franklin; Maren Morris with Brandi Carlile; Dierks Bentley and Martina McBride with Sheryl Crow

Presenters: Keith Urban, Smokey Robinson, Elle King, Little Big Town’s Jimi Westbrook and Phillip Sweet, Lady Antebellum’s Charles Kelley and Dave Haywood, Trisha Yearwood and Sheryl Crow

photos by Tammie Arroyo, AFF-USA.com


Zach Bryan at Ford Idaho Center

Zach Bryan at Ford Idaho Center

Zach Bryan is bringing his “Burn, Burn, Burn” tour to the Ford Idaho Center and here’s how YOU can get your tickets! CLICK HERE TO REGISTER TO PURCHASE TICKETS Register for the chance to purchase Zach Bryan tickets via Fair AXS at www.axs.com/zachbryan. After the Fair AXS registration period concludes on January 29 at 10pm ET,…

Country Chaos

Country Chaos

Mark your calendars for February 20, 2023 because Kissin 92.3 is welcoming COUNTRY CHAOS with Chayce Beckham, Drake Miligan and Kolby Cooper to the Knitting Factory! The only place to win your tickets is with Kissin 92.3! Purchase your $12 tickets here before they sell out! https://www.chaycebeckham.com/welcome/ https://www.drakemilligan.com/ https://www.kolbycooper.com/

Chris Janson VIP Pre-Party!

Join us Monday, August 22nd at the Western Idaho Fair for Chris Janson! Make sure you get there early because we’ll have a special Pre-Party for the first 75 people at the gate at 5pm catered by Costa Vida, plus your chance to upgrade your seats and win prizes from your favorite Kissin Country Artists!