Luke Bryan Drops “Down to One” as Sultry New Single [Listen]

Luke Bryan Drops “Down to One” as Sultry New Single [Listen]

Luke Bryan will try to score his 26th No. 1 single with the release of “Down to One” on Oct. 12.

Penned by Dallas Davidso, Justin Ebach and Kyle Fishman, “Down to One” is the fourth single from Luke’s seventh studio album, Born Here, Live Here, Die Here. The new tune follows the album’s previous No. 1 hits “One Margarita,” “Knockin’ Boots” and “What She Wants Tonight.”

Born Here, Live Here, Die Here debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart in August.

Listen to “Down to One” below.

photo by Jim Wright

Born Here, Live Here, Die Here Track Listing & Songwriters

  1. Knockin’ Boots (Hillary Lindsey, Jon Nite, Gordie Sampson)
  2. What She Wants Tonight (Luke Bryan, Ross Copperman, Hillary Lindsey, Jon Nite)
  3. Born Here Live Here Die Here (Jake Mitchell, Jameson Rodgers, Josh Thompson)
  4. One Margarita (Michael Carter, Matt Dragstrem, Josh Thompson)
  5. Too Drunk To Drive (Luke Bryan, Michael Carter, Brandon Kinney)
  6. Build Me A Daddy (Jake Mitchell, Josh Thompson, Brett Tyler)
  7. Little Less Broken (Michael Carter, Lindsay Rimes, Matt Rogers)
  8. For A Boat (Randy Montana, Josh Thompson, Mike Walker)
  9. Where Are We Goin’ (Luke Bryan, Brent Cobb)
  10. Down To One (Dallas Davidson, Justin Ebach, Kyle Fishman) 

photo by Curtis Hilbun,


Zach Bryan at Ford Idaho Center

Zach Bryan at Ford Idaho Center

Zach Bryan is bringing his “Burn, Burn, Burn” tour to the Ford Idaho Center and here’s how YOU can get your tickets! CLICK HERE TO REGISTER TO PURCHASE TICKETS Register for the chance to purchase Zach Bryan tickets via Fair AXS at After the Fair AXS registration period concludes on January 29 at 10pm ET,…

Country Chaos

Country Chaos

Mark your calendars for February 20, 2023 because Kissin 92.3 is welcoming COUNTRY CHAOS with Chayce Beckham, Drake Miligan and Kolby Cooper to the Knitting Factory! The only place to win your tickets is with Kissin 92.3! Purchase your $12 tickets here before they sell out!

Chris Janson VIP Pre-Party!

Join us Monday, August 22nd at the Western Idaho Fair for Chris Janson! Make sure you get there early because we’ll have a special Pre-Party for the first 75 people at the gate at 5pm catered by Costa Vida, plus your chance to upgrade your seats and win prizes from your favorite Kissin Country Artists!