Brett Young Wishes You A Merry Little Christmas

Brett Young Wishes You A Merry Little Christmas

Brett Young is getting into the holiday spirit this year with his new album, Brett Young & Friends Sing The Christmas Classics – available October 22nd.

Last year Brett released his version of “Silver Bells”…

…and now he’s releasing his first-ever Christmas album, Brett Young & Friends Sing The Christmas Classics.

Brett says, “I’ve always known that I wanted to make a Christmas album one day, it was just a matter of figuring out how I could do something a little bit different. We tapped into an old school, lo-fi sound with ‘Silver Bells,’ and knew we had the blueprint for a full album. It means the world that so many incredible artists who I respect were open to singing with me on the project… we don’t take the title ‘Brett Young and Friends’ lightly!” 

Some of those friends include Colbie Caillat, Dann Huff, Darius Rucker, Maddie & Tae, Chris Tomlin, Phil Wickham and Sam Fischer – who joins Brett on “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas.”

Brett Young and Friends Sing The Christmas Classics track list:
1) “Silver Bells”
2) “White Christmas” ft. Colbie Caillat
3) “The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)” ft. Phil Wickham
4) “The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don’t Be Late)” ft. Dann Huff
5) “Silent Night” ft. Chris Tomlin
6) “Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!” ft. Maddie & Tae
7) “Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree” ft. Darius Rucker
8) “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” ft. Sam Fischer

Photo Courtesy of BMLG Records


Chris Janson VIP Pre-Party!

Join us Monday, August 22nd at the Western Idaho Fair for Chris Janson! Make sure you get there early because we’ll have a special Pre-Party for the first 75 people at the gate at 5pm catered by Costa Vida, plus your chance to upgrade your seats and win prizes from your favorite Kissin Country Artists!