Scotty McCreery’s Inspired Christmas Movie Five More Minutes Has 5 More Airings

Scotty McCreery’s Inspired Christmas Movie Five More Minutes Has 5 More Airings

Scotty McCreery‘s 2018 number-one hit “Five More Minutes” inspired a Christmas movie, Five More Minutes, that premiered on Hallmark Movies & Mysteries network the weekend before Thanksgiving – and received rave reviews from fans.

In case you’re unfamiliar with the storyline, the movie takes it’s cue from Scotty‘s number-one hit song, and the Five More Minutes movie is the story of when a woman’s Christmas wish is answered in unexpected ways when her late grandfather’s journal turns up and reveals an untold romance.

Now the holiday love story will have 5 more airings before Christmas arrives.

If you missed it the first time, or want to catch it again, Five More Minutes will be broadcasting on Hallmark Movies & Mysteries network…

Friday, Dec. 3 – 2:00 AM ET (1:00 AM CT)
Thursday, Dec. 9 – 12:00 AM ET (Wed., Dec. 8 – 11:00 PM CT)
Sunday, Dec. 12 – 2:00 PM ET (1:00 PM CT)
Saturday, Dec. 18 – 8:00 PM ET (7:00 PM CT)
Friday, Dec. 24 – 10:00 PM ET (9:00 PM CT)

Watch the trailer for it here…

Check out the music video for the hit-song that inspired the Hallmark Christmas movie – “Five More Minutes.”

Photo Credit: Jeff Ray

Blogs

Zach Bryan at Ford Idaho Center

Zach Bryan at Ford Idaho Center

Zach Bryan is bringing his “Burn, Burn, Burn” tour to the Ford Idaho Center and here’s how YOU can get your tickets! CLICK HERE TO REGISTER TO PURCHASE TICKETS Register for the chance to purchase Zach Bryan tickets via Fair AXS at www.axs.com/zachbryan. After the Fair AXS registration period concludes on January 29 at 10pm ET,…

Country Chaos

Country Chaos

Mark your calendars for February 20, 2023 because Kissin 92.3 is welcoming COUNTRY CHAOS with Chayce Beckham, Drake Miligan and Kolby Cooper to the Knitting Factory! The only place to win your tickets is with Kissin 92.3! Purchase your $12 tickets here before they sell out! https://www.chaycebeckham.com/welcome/ https://www.drakemilligan.com/ https://www.kolbycooper.com/

Chris Janson VIP Pre-Party!

Join us Monday, August 22nd at the Western Idaho Fair for Chris Janson! Make sure you get there early because we’ll have a special Pre-Party for the first 75 people at the gate at 5pm catered by Costa Vida, plus your chance to upgrade your seats and win prizes from your favorite Kissin Country Artists!

Headlines