Scotty McCreery & Nikki DeLoach Spend Five More Minutes With Fans on Thursday (Dec. 16th)

Scotty McCreery & Nikki DeLoach Spend Five More Minutes With Fans on Thursday (Dec. 16th)

Scotty McCreery will be doing Instagram Live with actress Nikki DeLoach today (Thursday, Dec. 16) at 1 PM ET (12 PM CT) to discuss the Five More Minutes movie currently airing on the Hallmark Movies and Mysteries Network.  

Nikki is the lead actress in the movie, which was inspired by Scotty’s number-one hit song of the same name.

 Scotty and Nikki will discuss the movie, the song, the holidays and more. They’ll answer a few fan questions. Scotty might even perform the song.  

Nikki’s Instagram handle is @NikDeLoach and Scotty’s Instagram handle is @ScottyMcCreery.

Five More Minutes will re-air two more times this month: this Saturday, Dec. 18 at 8:00 PM ET (7:00 PM CT) and next week on Christmas Eve, Friday, Dec. 24, at 10:00 PM ET (9:00 PM CT) on the Hallmark Movies and Mysteries network.

Check out the trailer for Five More Minutes here…

Check out the music video for the hit-song that inspired the Hallmark Christmas movie – “Five More Minutes.”

Photo Courtesy of Scotty McCreery & Nikki DeLoach

Blogs

Zach Bryan at Ford Idaho Center

Zach Bryan at Ford Idaho Center

Zach Bryan is bringing his “Burn, Burn, Burn” tour to the Ford Idaho Center and here’s how YOU can get your tickets! CLICK HERE TO REGISTER TO PURCHASE TICKETS Register for the chance to purchase Zach Bryan tickets via Fair AXS at www.axs.com/zachbryan. After the Fair AXS registration period concludes on January 29 at 10pm ET,…

Country Chaos

Country Chaos

Mark your calendars for February 20, 2023 because Kissin 92.3 is welcoming COUNTRY CHAOS with Chayce Beckham, Drake Miligan and Kolby Cooper to the Knitting Factory! The only place to win your tickets is with Kissin 92.3! Purchase your $12 tickets here before they sell out! https://www.chaycebeckham.com/welcome/ https://www.drakemilligan.com/ https://www.kolbycooper.com/

Chris Janson VIP Pre-Party!

Join us Monday, August 22nd at the Western Idaho Fair for Chris Janson! Make sure you get there early because we’ll have a special Pre-Party for the first 75 people at the gate at 5pm catered by Costa Vida, plus your chance to upgrade your seats and win prizes from your favorite Kissin Country Artists!

Headlines