Miranda Lambert & Little Big Town Are Getting Back on The Bandwagon

Miranda Lambert & Little Big Town Are Getting Back on The Bandwagon

Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town are hitting the road together on The Bandwagon tour!

The 15-stop tour will cover 10 states and 1 show in Canada over a 6-week run.

Friday, May 6 +                   Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman  |  Houston, Texas
Saturday, May 7                  Dos Equis Pavilion  |  Dallas, Texas
Sunday, May 8                     Walmart AMP  |  Rogers, Ark.
Thursday, May 12                Credit One Stadium  |  Charleston, S.C.
Friday, May 13                     MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre  |  Tampa, Fla.
Saturday, May 14                 iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre  |  West Palm Beach, Fla.
Friday, May 20                     Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre  |  St. Louis, Mo.
Saturday, May 21                 Ruoff Music Center  |  Noblesville, Ind.
Sunday, May 22                   Riverbend Music Center  |  Cincinnati, Ohio
Thursday, June 2                  Budweiser Stage  |  Toronto, Ont.
Friday, June 3                       DTE Energy Music Theatre  |  Detroit, Mich.
Saturday, June 4                   Blossom Music Center  |  Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Thursday, June 9                  Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater  |  Wantagh, N.Y.
Friday, June 10                     PNC Bank Arts Center  |  Holmdel, N.J.
Saturday, June 11                 BB&T Pavilion  |  Camden, N.J.

Miranda shared “The Bandwagon Tour with Little Big Town is BACK. This is one of the most fun tours I’ve ever done. See y’all for round two!”

Little Big Town chimed in with “The Bandwagon Tour is BACK!! Been dying to share this news! So happy be on the road again with our dear friend Miranda Lambert and special guests The Cadillac Three.”

Tickets on sale Friday 1/14 at 10am. Presale starts at noon on Tuesday 1/11.

Fans will be looking to see Miranda perform her single “If I Was a Cowboy”

Little Big Town fans will be looking for a little “Wine, Beer, Whiskey” on The Bandwagon tour in 2022

Photo Credit: Reid Long

Blogs

Chris Janson VIP Pre-Party!

Join us Monday, August 22nd at the Western Idaho Fair for Chris Janson! Make sure you get there early because we’ll have a special Pre-Party for the first 75 people at the gate at 5pm catered by Costa Vida, plus your chance to upgrade your seats and win prizes from your favorite Kissin Country Artists!

KIZN Kissin 92.3’s “Sing Your Way On Stage at Chris Janson” Contest Official Rules

A complete copy of these rules can be obtained by contacting radio station Kissin 92.3 (“Station”) 1419 W Bannock St, Boise, ID, 83702, during available business hours Monday through Friday, on the Station website www.KIZN.com, or by sending a self-addressed, stamped envelope to the above address. The Station will conduct the Kissin 92.3’s “Sing Your…

Headlines