57th Academy of Country Music Awards Announce Nominations

57th Academy of Country Music Awards Announce Nominations

The 57th Academy of Country Music Awards, which will be handed out at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV on March 7th – and you can watch it all happen live on Prime Video at 8 p.m. EST/7 p.m. CST/5 p.m. PST.

Check out the list of nominees here…

Photos Courtesy of the Academy of Country Music Awards

Blogs

Headlines